Assistance League Greater Collin County

Volunteers transforming lives through community programs since 1998

Board of Directors


President – Judy Wharton

President Elect – Beth O’Rear

Vice President Membership – Michele Miller

Vice President Philanthropic Programs – Rita Hanna

Vice President Resource Development – vacant

Secretary – Lois Hughes

Treasurer – Ann Nelson

Marketing Communications – Charlotte Alger

Strategic Planning – Linda Watson

Chapter Liaison to Assisteens – Beth Smith

Click here for pictures:  Board 2020-21